My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Good day and greetings everyone. Today I started out early. The weather here was like in the mid-40Fs and it was cloudy, foggy, and chilly with this temperature, but I like the feeling of it.
I noticed that some of the lawns are getting frosty.
I have medical appointment today, so I thought I’d get this Actifit over with before that.
Oh, while I was walking I saw a couple with their baby on the stroller. They were jogging and the man was pushing a stroller. So, you see exercising can be a family affair too.
There weren’t that many people out there, maybe later as it is still kind of early.

Well, this is it for me today, have a good one everyone,

18918
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
41 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
85 cm

Sort:  

I wanted to share some photos I took this morning during my walk.

Here is my shadow...at 20 minutes after i started
IMG_9391.JPG

And some minutes later...on a sidewalk with wet brown leaves and pine tree leaves on the ground

IMG_9393.JPG

Blue berry plant turning red...and one next to it is still green

IMG_9394.JPG

IMG_9395.JPG

IMG_9396.JPG

Reaching just before my drive way...

IMG_9382.JPG

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 18918 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.89% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95