My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello and happy Thursday beautiful Actifitters. How are you all doing today? I hope today finds you well.

Today, after waking up at 7:20, I walked on the treadmill for about two hours. Then going into the kitchen I made some French toast, over-easy, and fried sausages for breakfast and washing it down with milk and orange juice, and tidying the kitchen and washing dishes. What a beautiful lovely day already. Thanks be to God!

In the afternoon I went shopping for a wireless headphone for my new Fitbit Ionic. I went to several stores, but none of them carry it. Then I had lunch at the food court. And I ended going home and ordered the device online from the Fitbit.com itself and I should receive it in 5-7 days.

While at home, I installed the Fitbit App to my iPhone and trying to learn some of its features while charging the watch on my laptop. I’m so excited to start using the device. Some of the features are really awesome besides tracking your daily activities, food and water intake, sleep, weight, heart rate, it also includes music, built in GPS, Apps, 50m water resistance, and the ability to make payments, etc. How cool is that? And I can’t wait for the headphone to arrive, so I can listen to some music. And I wanted to say that, if you don’t have a Fitbit yet and you would want one, I’d surely recommend the Fitbit Ionic. I think it’s a very good device to own and use.

Anyway, back to my activity, this evening I was on the treadmill again for about an hour and then after that I cooked dinner and that was it for me today.

Thank you so much for stopping by and taking your precious time reading my post. I wish you all happiness and see you all again tomorrow and see what we’re up to. Have a good day/night.

Until next time,

Rogerine

Photos I took today:

IMG_1446.JPG

IMG_1440.JPG

IMG_1441.JPG

IMG_1444.JPG

IMG_1445.JPG

IMG_1447.JPG

IMG_1448.JPG

IMG_1450.JPG

Pizza at the foodcourt...

IMG_1439.JPG

A good video to watch retrieved from YouTube:

My automaticwin step before before 10 a.m.:

IMG_1436.PNG



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @schoolforsdg4 charity

17763
Aerobics
Height
142 cm
Weight
40 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
66 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Seems like you had a fun day in general. That fit bit ionic is the bomb, the features are fiercely outstanding. Now am tempted to get one.
The pictures are looking great too and am watching the video of that hiking. Wishing you an awesome high five Friday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Overall yes, I had a fine/fun day. Glad you liked the pics, video, and the Ionic; it’s cool. Wishing you a beautiful happy day ahead 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,844 steps before 10am and 17,763 steps by end of day is MAGNIFICENT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thank you!👍😀 awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hope the Fitbit item turns up quick. And a great actifit count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17763 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.52% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks once again 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62