My Actifit Report Card: March 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone and happy Tuesday! And here I am again to welcome you to my fantastic fun day fitness report card. But first, I hope you guys did well on your fitness activities and that you were having lots of fun doing it. And that also everything went well for you.
As for me, it rained when I woke up this morning and the grounds were wet, but I started collecting my steps after I drove to the mall at 7:15. I started off with jogging/running the first 2.5 miles and walking until I achieved the automaticwin and heading off to get my breakfast at Jamba. And at this time I was reading and responding to your comments to my post and also reading and replying to your posts as well. Thereafter, I did one more round walking and finally stopping at the food court for lunch then heading home just before noon.
At home, I got cleaned up, rested and took a nap before going to the main exchange and did a little shopping while stepping. After the main exchange, I headed back to the mall and collecting more steps while I browsed around and ended with a little bit of shopping there too. I did a few rounds walking and finally stopping by at the food court for dinner before going home at 7 pm and ending my day.
Thanks for stopping by and reading my report card. I’ll be doing this all over again tomorrow, so come on over and join me and let’s hang out for another fun day of workout activities.
Until then have a wonderful day and let’s keep on stepping with @actifit.
Bye for now and hope to see you soon.
Namaste 🙏 and Godspeed!
Rogerine

Some photos to share.

IMG_3247.JPG

IMG_3245.JPG

IMG_3241.JPG

IMG_3244.JPG

I liked to sit in this massage chair when I am taking a break from my stepping. This thing cost $5 bucks for 14 minutes. It uses debit/credit card. I plan on trying this soon. I bet this thing feels good.

IMG_3238.JPG

As usual, the breakfast.

IMG_3240.JPG

My automaticwin this morning.

IMG_3239.PNG


45532
Daily Activity,Jogging,Photowalking,Running,Shopping,Walking
Height
142 cm
Weight
39 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
65 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

IMG_2946.JPG

Some music to listen and enjoy, retrieved from YT:

Thanks for stopping by and watching. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Amazing stepping Rogerine 🙌 that's lots of work. Beautiful photos too, those massage chairs look cool. You should try and let us know the feeling.
Great music too, I really love the summer of 69 and that one by blondie.
Enjoy your Wednesday activities, have fun 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for dropping by and your wonderful comment, Eric. Yeah, the most rigorous work is the first 2 - 3 hrs of the day but the rest of the steps I have all day to do them and being so spread out isn’t so intense. Glad you liked the pictures and music. Yeah, I will try that chair today and will give you my review. 😝. Likewise enjoy your day and most especially your sunset 🌅 stroll 🚶🏻‍♀️ 🚶‍♂️. See you soon Eric. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great count again, nice oldies song brings back loads of memories.

Thanks again for stopping by and commenting @ketcom. Glad those oldies brought back memories for you. Enjoy your day now 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @roger5120! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 20,124 steps before 10am and 45,532 steps by end of day is EXCELLENT! GODSPEED!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dang, that is quite the impressive step count!! Kicking ass. I am happy getting over 20k per day but you are taking it to a whole new level. Great work

Thanks for dropping by and commenting. It’s fun actifitting especially outdoors. Let’s keep on stepping. 👍👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Massage chair sound's great :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I’m sure it’s soothing. 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 80.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 45532 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.72% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95