You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watery Flowers And My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey great stepping today ! Awesome 😎. I guess birds get scared with thunder and lightening too. .. I bet you slept really well while it poured. 👍♨️💜🙌🎶😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

When I see birds flying scared away I know heavy rain is coming hahaha

Wahhh is that right? How do you they’re scared and not just happy flying away in the sky..?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well rain here can be moody hahaha plus we're in the hurricane season so my best guess is that they are scared of all that

Oh yeah just remembered you get those hurricane from now and then... that’s gotta be it then..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86