You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 6 2019...Midweek Grind...

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

You certainly had an active and productive day collecting your steps, Eric. Always busy at work and seems to enjoy it a lot otherwise. I enjoyed work too when I was working, but now I’m enjoying retirement and Actifit. Have a great day . 👍😀 nice photos as always.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Rogerine, yeah I did enjoy my day and had fun too. It must be fun for you to be retired and enjoying actifit. I still have quite a number of working years but I intend to be an entrepreneur later on. Wishing you a great Thursday ahead 👍 😁🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Being retired is good or alright. But it gets boring staying at home. When I wax working, I kept saying I wish I’m done working, so I can just stay home. It was good the first few months but after that, I don’t like being home all day. So I go out a lot just to see other or different views/sceneries. Have a great day 👍😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77