You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019.. Throwback Thursday👴👴🚂🎶🎶

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Eric, good day! That’s great you were able to walk at the city center and gathered more steps. Glad you had a fantastic day and get some rest so you can relax the remainder of the day and be relieved from tiredness. The pictures are looking very beautiful and terrific.
Wishing you a another great day tomorrow and see you soon. 👍😀🌞
Love the music too. They were so popular back in the days, but I think they’re timeless. The third one I can’t play it. I don’t know why. I’ll do again later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you Rogerine, I took full advantage of the good weather to get lots of steps, a bit tiring but lots of calories burnt. I am glad you like the pictures and the music. The last one is Diana Ross's Chain Reaction, you can check it out on you tube. Am back tomorrow on a high five Friday 👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re most welcome, Eric. Yeah, the weather is always the main factor for outdoor activities. Me too, always burning off calories and enjoying the food; part of self discipline/control. Anyways, High Five back at ya! Enjoy your day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82