You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @cryptojiang, I have some suggestions to improve the quality of your report:

1.- Accompany your publication with some photos of the activities you have done, this will give greater credibility to your actifit report.

2.- Be more clear with your activities, provide more details of them, that will help you to understand much better your report actifit.

I hope your suggestions for your future actifit reports will be of help.

rulersig2 (2).png

@actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial
Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

Sort:  

noted I will try my best to include more details. My post are short because I do this before I go to bed and I’ve fallen asleep trying to post longer post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91