My Actifit Report Card: September 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today wasn't all that active. I wasn't able to do any dancing or stretching because I had guests come over around noon. So all I did was just the usual activities of a housewife.

  • Doing household chores. Just the normal: cooking, cleaning the house, lookong after my kid, watering the plant. Those involved a lot of walking. Although I did something extra: I scrubbed the walls to erase the artwork my kid did over the past few weeks.

  • Walking. I ran out of ingredients because... Guests... You got to feed them. So I went to the local market to buy me some ingredients. I didn't take the trike or the jeep. I chose to walk. (wink!)



3522
House Chores, Walking
Height
ft
Weight
128 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95