My Actifit Report Card: November 7 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

I have finally transferred one of my bittergourd into its recycled climbing pot. I hope it survives the heat. I did put up a cover for it this afternoon because the heat seemed unbearable at 4PM. Back in the day, 3PM is our playtime when I was a kid but now, the sun will still hirt your skin of you come out earlier than 5PM. That's how hot it is.

Nowadays, I spend my afternoons checking if my plants are okay. I literally touch the soil to see if they're dried out. Sometimes they are so I give them extra water. I usually would only water them twice - one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

I have two more sprouts for transfer. I might do it tomorrow if I see more leaves show up.

I am excited to see two more little seedlings staring to sprout too. I will have to make more climbing pots for them. I still have some more recyclables in my recycle bin. I'll figure something out.

These past few days, gardening has contributed a lot to my activity count. Of course, aside from the neverending walking back and forth around the house. Actifit really did make me conscious of my physical activities. I love it!!!

5510
Gardening, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 28.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5510 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.52% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Go lang ng go! Medyo mahirap patubuin yung ampalaya. Mahirap mag invest sa isang bitter. Pag may time ka mag hanap ng new seeds to plant, try mo yung Basil. Mabilis sila matubo and added herbs you can pick up indoor.

Marami ngang demands itong bitter na ito eh. Kaya maingat ako sa mga ginagawa ko sa kanya... hahaha! Sige, pag namalengke ulit ako next week, maghahanap ako ng seeds ng basil.

Sa mga agricultural stores or groceries ka usually makakakita ng Basil. ayts good luck :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85