Sort:  

Thanks @romeskie!

The 2 more shares are still available and I assigned them already to you, just send over the extra Steem for them when you can. 4 Shares [Share 667 to 670] have successfully been assigned to you and your sponsorships were given to @kothy and @marieeedraws. Let me know if you want the other 2 Sponsorship to go someone else, otherwise I will give the ones you sponsored now 2 each. You now have 8 Shares and your upvote % has been adjusted to 27%.

While adjusting your voting % I noticed that I made a mistake last month not having set it correctly. It was at 7% instead of 14%. To make up for it I'll add you on my personal upvote list (@costanza) until next level is reached so you get more out of it in the end. My excuses for the mistake.

You are on the auto reservations list for 2, just let me know once you feel you have enough and want off the reservations list.

No worries at all, and thanks! :)

Steem sent, and yes, I'll still be sponsoring the two I mentioned above.

Steem received, Sponsorships noted, Thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91