My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I didn't do much exercises at all. I only walked to and from work and did not do any extra. So I managed to get only 5K steps for my walking. I didn't push myself to do jogging and running as I feel kind of tired today.

5298
Walking

Sort:  

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5298 tracked activity!
You also received an 0.60% upvote via @actifit account.

Tomorrow will be better :)

Hi @rosatravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.785 which ranks you at #4546 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 62 places in the last three days (old rank 4608).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 516 contributions, your post is ranked at #236.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97