Busy Starbucks shift and Walking on My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I walked to work and I walked home from work, but my shift at Starbucks is where I got most of my @actifit activity count today.

2BBB866C-43C3-4F7F-A497-3DE475985C29.jpeg

In the last 2 years, Starbucks has reduced labor, so a barista shift can be very physical.

F27EF9D1-CA92-4143-9017-DB2BF910F5CD.jpeg

I’m extremely beat, so I’m going to call it a night after I post my @actifit fitness tracker report card.

4F4DF228-4F18-4635-B2F2-CC2DCACDFA04.jpeg

Thank you for everything, and I love you.

10183
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Walking
Height
165 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
165 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

I like the measurements. 165 cm tall and 165 cm around;-) In Japan we say otsukare after a day of work. It probably doesn’t mean much, but otsukaresamadesu.

Lol. I wonder how I did that. I guess that’s how I feel now. Thank you for the support

Maybe it was some early Christmas magic😬

Keep it coming
Great job today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m giving it the good middle age try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice count! I haven’t had Starbucks in years. None where I live!

That’s a good thing. Starbucks is overpriced and has lost its quality. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a busy jam packed day for sure you did awesome

Hello run ride fly 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 67.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10183 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit, thank you for the coolest app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95