You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💮 My Actifit Report Card: febbraio 12 2019 💮

in #actifit5 years ago

Collegiate wrestling is my favorite sport. I spend all winter watching Collegiate Wrestling and I watch California’s High School State Wrestling tournament every year.

One of the best high school Wrestling teams in the United States is here in Clovis California. Clovis schools produces most California State Champions

I wrestled for 7 years, and I love the sport. I hope one of my boys likes Wrestling as much as I do.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

WOW, wrestling was my mother’s preferred sport... (then changed to tennis 🎾).

It was funny playing wrestling?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86