You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I’m a weaker one, so thank you for thinking about me. 😀 How big is Crete?

I have never been to Europe, but the Mediterranean countries are the only countries I really want to visit. I would love to cruise around the sea.

Thank you for the photo shot, and keep pushing that tracker.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi @runridefly!
Crete is a big island, about 260 km from side to side, the biggest in Greece and 5th in size in the Mediterranean Region.
Thank you for visiting my posts, I truly appreciate that :)

I’ve wanted to visit Crete for a long time. I will try to visit often

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81