Sort:  

actually, i was hoping for more than 3k. 2 h at grocery stores, that is with clothing too, pharmacy, garden section, definitely would make one think a lot of steps, rather than 3k. i mean i reach 3k daily just doing house chores, and my house is tiny, like seriously hahah

Maybe you were walking too smoothly at the grocery store whereas when you're doing chores you're actually moving a lot more than when you're walking?

Just a thought as I remember my Fitbit buzzing while I was giving a massage and it was celebrating me doing 250 steps in the hour or something like that. I may have moved over a couple of times but when the thing went off I was literally sitting right next to them definitely not walking, apparently my hands/arms were moving enough to make it think it I was walking or at least moving a lot more than I was XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85