My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2018 - 10,000 before 10am 😍

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

41F26703-2B0E-4D62-80A6-6CDBEB0B5479.jpeg

6331A428-32AF-4C78-A1FB-DF203D81CF84.jpeg

CB6D86EA-940B-4BBA-9582-3D0ADAD051B4.jpeg

So today I became a jogger. Up before the sunrise feeling the cold of the night in my fingertips. I needed to warm up and suddenly thought a jog while the sun came up might feel rather good. I was not a jogger by nature until now. I am a minimalist who doesn’t own a sports bra even so jogged with my iPhone in one hand actifit loaded and the other hand clasped across my chest supporting myself as to not feel pain in my boobs as I jogged. Thanks don’t own a pair of trainers so I jogged in my jeans and walking boots that are nicely softened leather after wearing them in walking in the jungle of Costa Rica for many months.
Now I think I have discovered a new part of daily regime - a jog before breakfast , before meditation even .... it feels really good. Now I must upload this and do my daily meditation as I have worked up quite an appetite! Over 10,000 steps before 10am really is an amazing way to start the day! Woo-hoo!

11954
Aerobics,Jogging

Sort:  

Well done @sallybeth23! Totally impressed with your jogging steps early in the morning! Couldn't help but share an empathic giggle at your own boob support... I sooooo get it. Sports bras, over the shoulder boulder holders... call them what you like... I couldn't run without one! Enjoy your run tomorrow! 😍

Haha Thanks Sally - do you do a lot of running yourself? 🌈❤️🍀🌴

#automaticwin! Well there's another bonus! Good for you @sallybeth23! Doing it with what you have! Even better. Sorry about your painful boobs though that's no fun but we do what we have to to getter done!! Congratulations! I bet there's other benefits from your new habit too. Is it Spring/ summer in Spain right now?

Thanks @yogajill. No they weren’t painful because I held them haha it was just necessary that’s whhat I meant. 😉it is winter here now but days are warm sunshine, nights are colder though. 21 degrees C in the shade and 28 C in the full sun. 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Buenos días amiga @sallybeth23 , es sabroso trotar bien temprano al amanecer , ya que es sabroso sentir en la cara la brisa fría de la mañana. Que tenga un exelente inicio de la semana amiga.

Gracias para sus comentarios amigo ❤️🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

So when you get 10K steps before 10am that's a #automaticwin.. you should have used that as one of your tags.. and the screen shot that shows the 10K by 10am

Thanks Dave I have added the tag

Wow good going @sallybeth23! Great achievement :)

Thanks so much for your comment I appreciate the support 🌈🦋🌴💛

@sallybeth! Congratulations on achieving your very first #AutomaticWin! You go girl! Going on adventures aren't always things you plan before hand... But you ventured out at first light anyways! Good for you! :)

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @sallybether23! You have achieved YOUR VERY FIRST #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 11,954 steps before 10am and 11,954 steps by end of day is FABULOUS!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thanks so much for your support, it’s greatly appreciated x🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11954 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.34% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99