You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #oldsteem in the Tribes / @actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

It's quite frustrating to see this kind of behaviour, I've already noticed and reported this, but corrective actions are insufficient, the rewards are not fully cancelled out.

Look, the negative vote is insufficient to cancel the rewards, their post are spam in most cases.

still has a lot of comments with positive votes, made by @moyse

This type of characters are the ones that ruin the economy of sportstalk, at first sight these two accounts are farmers. They get tokens easily and take them to the market.

I did my part, but my voting power ran out! downvote power: 48.29%, full in 62 hours

It is necessary that the community unite around this.

Sort:  

Thanks for helping out, I think many are now aware of these accounts and I think I will visit again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89