Sun/Sol

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

🌟🌁🌟

WhatsApp Image 2019-07-08 at 7.12.27 PM.jpeg

🌟🌁🌟

How difficult it is to make a material adapt to you, that both flow in one direction, know how it works and is projected on the sheet. Although I always use pastel oil in my drawings, I have not managed to completely dominate it when making a figure with only this material, it is so complicated, I have seen some videos on how to place it, its tonalities, its capabilities, but none really helps me; so, today I started to practice it from a figurative construction, the body of a woman, I did not take any photographic reference, I just let the lines take control until I determined how it would be positioned. I really liked the final result of the work, with few strokes I was able to define the areas that were going to go with the shadows, then, I rub it with my finger to see what happened so it would not look so rough jejeps, it was a better than expected, Yes, I would love it if they were not so thick at the tip as it is quite complicated to make small details, unless, I work in a much larger format and monetarily I can not afford that enjoyment of buying it.
I decided to name it "Sun" because of its attributes to the color red, oranges, the blue of the sky and some yellow touches, in addition to the lines that go over his head that are familiar to those that we draw as children to represent the rays emanating from the star. sparkly. On the other hand, I could not help thinking about all the little mermaid drama when I made her red hair, hahahaha I've heard and seen so many publications about it that it get me bored at this point, we are in a changing time, transgressive as the vanguards, we have to adapt to the changes that sometimes, usually for the better, make us grow and involve us in a context to which we would not have paid attention, being another the case... but hey, it is not relevant hahaha.

🌟🌁🌟

Que difícil es hacer que un material se adapte a ti, que ambos fluyan en un solo sentido, saber como funciona y se proyecta en la hoja. A pesar de que siempre, siempre, utilizo el óleo pastel en mis dibujos aun no he logrado dominarle por completo al momento de realizar una figura solamente con dicho material, es tan complicado, me he visto algunos vídeos sobre como colocarlo, sus tonalidades, sus capacidades, pero ninguno me ayuda realmente; así que hoy me puse a practicarlo desde una construcción figurativa, el cuerpo de una mujer, no tomé ninguna referencia fotográfica, solo deje que las líneas tomaran el control hasta determinar como estaría posicionada. Realmente me gustó mucho el resultado final del trabajo, con pocos trazos lograba definir las zonas que iban a ir con las sombras, luego, para que no se viesen tan toscas pase mi dedo a ver que sucedía jejeps, fue un mejor de lo esperado, eso si, me encantaría que no fuesen tan gruesos en la punta ya que es bastante complicado para hacer pequeños detalles, a menos que, trabaje en un formato mucho mayor y monetariamente no me puedo permitir ese goce de comprarlo.
Decidí nombrarla "Sol" por sus atribuciones al color rojo, naranjas, el azul del cielo y algunos toques amarillos, además de las lineas que van sobre su cabeza que resultan familiarmente a esas que dibujamos de niños para representar los rayos que emana la estrella mas brillante. Por otra parte, no pude evitar pensar en todo el drama de la sirenita cuando le hice el cabello rojo, jajajaja he escuchado y visto tantas publicaciones al respecto que ya me tienen la vida triste, estamos en una época cambiante, transgresora como las vanguardias, hay que adaptarnos a lo cambios que a veces, suelen ser para bien, nos hacen crecer e involucrarnos en un contexto al cual no le hubiesemos prestado atención siendo otro el caso, pero bueno, no va al caso.

🌟STEPS/PASOS🌟

The first line, which starts everything when you really do not know what you are going to create, is interesting as it takes you to a process of concentration to find out what form can be achieved, in my case, I immediately saw a stooped back, why I decided make it in that particular pose having others that also show the back in this way, no idea.

FotoJet (29).jpg

La primera línea, la que inicia todo cuando realmente no sabes que vas a crear, es interesante como te lleva a un proceso de concentración para averiguar que forma se pueda lograr, en mi caso, en seguida vi una espalda encorvada, por qué decidí hacerla en esa pose en particular habiendo otras que también demuestran la espalda de esta manera, ni idea.

🌟🌁🌟

Experimenting with other materials I used a pen but, because the oil for its soft and oily components rejected it, the same with the colored pencils, which, at first I wanted to delimit the shapes using green but, it did not work as expected.

FotoJet (30).jpg

Experimentando con otros materiales usé una pluma pero, debido a que el oleo por sus componentes suaves y aceitosos lo rechazaba, igual con los lápices de colores, que, al principio quise delimitar las formas usando el verde pero, no me funcionó como esperaba.

🌟🌁🌟

In the same way, to enhance the shadows and achieve a better volume I inserted shades of green that helped me to gray the color red; As I lost some of the forms of the body I used the charcoal that is not that it adhered completely to the material but, it faded quite well in the areas that required in turn that I managed to delimit a little better the silhouette. Finally, the background, my dear backgrounds that are always a headache, here I decided to implement a color that would give a greater contrast to the figure and, between layers and layers of oil, scraped with my fingernail to remove and form straight lines and irregular, is something that fascinates me to use such material, is the way that makes you wrap and interact with it. I love it hahaha

FotoJet (31).jpg

De igual manera, para realzar las sombras y lograr un mejor volumen inserté tonalidades de verde que me ayudasen a agrisar el color rojo; como se me perdía algunas de las formas del cuerpo recurrí al carboncillo que no es que se adhería completamente al material pero, se difumino bastante bien en las zonas que requería a su vez que logré delimitar un poco mejor la silueta. Por ultimo, los fondos, mi queridisimos fondos que siempre son un dolor de cabeza, aquí decidí implementar un color que le diera mayor contraste a la figura y, entre capas y capas de óleo, raspaba con mi uña para quitar y formar líneas rectas e irregulares, es algo que me fascina de utilizar dicho material, es la manera en la que hace que te envuelvas e interesantes con ella. Me encanta jajaja.

🌟

Time: 35mint aprox
Format: 27,94x21,59cm
Support: silk paper
Materials: pastel oil, characoal

Tiempo: 35mint aprox
Formato: 27,94x21,59cm
Soporte: Papel de seda
Materiales: óleo pastel, carboncillo

🌟🌁🌟

🌟🌁🌟


Repollo is a Project that Works based on MEMBERSHIPS from the users that delegate SP and/or join the Curation TRAIL. Repollo is supported by 2 steemit witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, if you upvote them as Steemit Witness you support better rewards for the members of the community.


Repollo es un proyecto que funciona con MEMBRESÍAS de usuarios que delegan y se unen a nuestro TRAIL. Repollo es apoyado por dos Witnesses, @cervantes y @upheaver, si tú votas por ellos como Testigos en Steemit Witness apoyas para seguir entregando mejores recompensas.

fondonuevopollo copia.jpg

Repollo Membership Post

Group 70@2x.png

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀🍀🍇🍀

Consider to follow our trail on steemauto We thanks all the support.

Sin título-2.png

Also, I'm a steemmonsters player, with the same User. If you wanna challenge me, trade or send any spare card.

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

Sin título-1.png

🍀🍇🍀
To all of you artists out here at Steemit! Hello~ If you ever are lost and lonesome, please join Steem Artists at our discord chat

We network with fellow artists here on Steemit and we help each other succeed :)

Come and say hi~ ^ __ ^ BNDW community discord channel

firma transparente.png



10773
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10773 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.68% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82