You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [2x SBI Giveaway] 👍 My Actifit Report Card: marzo 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yes I invite them, but I honestly tell not only the good sites - I also tell that many newbies (also I at the beginning) have big Problems with resource credit's, that means after a few Posts they have to wait much hourse for refill of resource credit's and I think it must be clearly pointed out if you don't want to loose your friends. But I also tell that their is a very friendly community and that their some users are ready to help with delegations - I also received delegations at beginning, without them it would not work at all.

Sort:  

Oh yes, the friendly community is the power of this blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87