You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

An excellent overview @ketcom and your walk through the market looks quite interesting!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice count lol. i really stopped by to see what you use .ie busy, partico etc for your other posts and do they have beneficiaries on them? trying to get mhm phillipines away from busy who have a 7.5% tax

My Chief, I use Partiko & busy, busy has a charge of 10% & not %7.5 but it is optional. Plus I get rewarded for using their tag via upvotes by busy.pay. Partiko also gives you points for each action and those points can be converted to upvotes. Thanks for dropping by I do appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks, do you get upvotes from busy on your actifit posts?

If I put busy as one of my tags, yes. The thing with busy.pay is that the upvotes grew with time, for more than 4 months after using it, the max I was getting was $0.01 but as the network of people I knew grew the upvotes increased.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23