My Actifit Report Card: August 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful day today, light, warm, sunny. The garden was full of people, young families, excited by the giant carp, groups of friends, old and young, people in wheelchairs, a wedding party. I had a slow wander round, basking in the sun, enjoying the changes. Lots of cooking this afternoon, fresh pasta sauce using tomatoes from the garden, courgette tots ready for breakfast in the morning.

20180811_112446.jpg One of many bees out today. I spotted at least four different types.


@shanibeer tracked today a total of 6024 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Nice description, I’m almost felt as I was there with you 😉

I liked your father and son post - both of you so intent!

😋 Thanks @shanibeer ... I enjoy your posts as well

What a lovely looking flower - not sure I have seen one of those before.

I had the most wonderful starter today which was made with marinated heirloom tomatoes, basil jelly and small cubes of fried halloumi. Light and delicious - summer on a plate.

It is lovely, isn't it? It's a giant thistle 😊 They are very attractive to bees, I understand.
Your starter sounds divine, a perfect combination. Where did you have it?

We visited the Imperial Hotel Terrace restaurant on Great Yarmouth seafront for my mums birthday. It’s most definitely something I will try one day.

I hope to start clearing the allotment this week as my wife has friends visiting so they will be out with the kids. I think it will taste all the sweeter with home grown produce.

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6024 steps!
You also received an 2.79% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86