You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I’m not a soccer guy. When you’re Canadian, it’s hockey.

I’m looking forward to this hockey season the way your are the English Premier League. It makes it even more exciting when you can make crypto by blogging about it now! That and it looks like the Canucks should finally have a good season this year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This year I am planning to watch couple of Hockey game in BB&T.
I do have the panthers in my backyard. I will watch for the Canucks this season.
Definitely a plus to know the sport better.
I love sports in general.

You live in Florida?

I think the Canucks will be improved this season. I just hope they can stay healthy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah South Florida.
As we speak it is raining almost every afternoon.
Wet weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75