My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2018(first 1000 steps )- app testing review

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi friends

Since I am testing few apps today .

I found this great app to count our steps or our workout without using fitbit ..
What we need to do is just keep our mobile phone with us.
Not sure how accurate this app is yet but I just tried it with rope jumping . To check how it works.
Must say it looks preety much accurate.
I don't know how much it is helpful on steemit..I have to check upvotes for that .
Will let you guys know about both the apps I used and any other app if I am gonna use.
Let's help each other and make a good community for helping and earning together .

For now c ya guys

Regards
Rocky

1005
Rope Skipping
Height
171 cm
Weight
69 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55