My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2529.jpg

IMG_2590.jpg

IMG_2586.jpg

IMG_2587.jpg

Mall walking???? In April?????
@silvertop digresses....... The cold rain won, I needed to get in my steps and outside was not going to work!🙄
I was really surprised to see so many mall walkers today. There was one couple that walked separately, and when they passed each other going the other direction they hand tagged each other! 🥰
Some wore headphones, to listen to there tunes as they made there laps! 👍. I wonder how many walk this indoor “ track “ on a regular basis?
This has been a very strange Spring, we started off with weeks of deep snow, then Summer hit with T shirts and shorts and now @silvertop is indoor walking. 🙃
This was the first indoor walk this year, and although I really wanted to be up in the Mountains, I have to admit it was interesting especially people watching!!!
I wondered how many “ walkers “ that I passed were using a tracker like the Fitbit I am wearing????
I almost wanted to ask that couple that I kept passing if they had heard of @actifit............🤗

14884
Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Well, if you have to walk indoors, that looks like a nice place to do it at. MEOW!!🦁

Great steps at the mall I must say. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @ketcom, I hoping for a Sunny Day tomorrow! 😊

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14884 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.53% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10