You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👣Actifit Report👣 3.3.19 🔥🔥🔥

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @thereikiforest I was running sweatcoin before @actifit, and I run both still now. Sweatcoin doesn’t count all of your steps, it actually takes some steps away! It also won’t count any indoor steps , or any steps it considers indoor steps......
I Love @actifit, especially now that I can sync with My FitBit 😊
I still earn sweatcoin, but I’m starting to wonder if it is going anywhere 🙃

Sort:  

@silvertop, so you think Actifit is much better than Sweat Coin?

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely, @cryptospa @actifit is the best!! I keep running my sweatcoin, I started May 28, 2018 and just keep piling up sweatcoin tokens.
They don't count all steps..... yesterday I did a long hard hike and On @actifit / Fitbit sync I had over 20,000
On sweatcoin they counted10,526 steps that they allowed, they counted about 15,000 and then they remove steps......there algorithm (:

Absoulutely imho 💖 #Actifit all the way hands down. If i could only run 1 of them it would be Actifit without question.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree i love using my fitbit with #actifit. I just figure it makes sense to check out the others since I dont really need to do anything extra 😎 just let them run in background since im already working it thanks to my beloved #Actifit hehe 👍💪🙌👌😋🔥🔥🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats what I am doing too @thereikiforest. I don't let sweatcoin run in the background at all. I found when I open the app it was still counting steps.
I did this both ways running in background and not running in background, the step count was equal....... using my iPhone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67