You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly: AFITX Priority Benefit for Exchange is LIVE! Steemit Node Troubles. Daily Updates

in #actifit5 years ago

Excellent job guys!!!
Maybe a post explaining benefactor 5% reward would be helpful.

The larger the delegation the larger the 5% ?????

This is unclear to me🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

yes correct @silvertop, the larger the delegation, the larger the daily AFIT rewards, and weekly STEEM rewards

Thank you, I just didn’t understand benefactor rewards.

I didn’t even track benefactor rewards until I started using SteemPeak.
Some rewards can get lost, maybe others might not even know they are receiving this portion, that adds to total rewards.

Keep up the good work @mcfarhat I am very glad we have you and your project!🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94