You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It’s always so difficult to explain crypto to the “fake money people”.

I’m glad that you got them to put in something, maybe they will thank you later!👍

Excellent steps too!!!
Glad to see solid people here on Steem 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@silvertop - thanks. I hope Shirley makes a good little profit before she decides to cash it out, and that she doesn't share it with Bob the Nonbeliever, lol.

Happy Birthday as well!!!!🎂🎉

I just on-boarded a friend tonight that had been struggling to figure out how to start on Steem.
Dlike will give out free empty Steem accounts!

Glad to see you encourage new people, I feel good that I was able to do the same tonight!🤗🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87