You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addicted! My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

@runridefly what did you do!! 😳
If you’re getting blisters, change out your shoes!😟
Take it easy on that foot, sometimes when you “favor” one foot over the other you will hurt the other foot....
I will go outside now, and get some extra @actifit steps for you ......🤗😇🤔
Steem on my friend!!!💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had an old blister that turned into a callus, and I didn’t prep my feet and socks for that 40,000 step day. Now I have a hard rock with a large blister under it. I should be up into the 20k days soon enough. Thank you my brother, and #SteemOnDude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Take it easy......What do they say " Live to fight another day" Lol!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86