Sort:  

Ohh yeah from the train around Fairfield in CT each day I see the cars crawling along the highway and am more than happy to be sitting on the train

I am a country boy at heart and couldn't live in the city but it is cool to explore

Cheers and !BEER

Command accepted!

Thanks for the beer!!!
I can understand what you are talking about, my son lives down by Seattle and he bought one of those steering wheel "clubs " for my car when I went down to visit!!🙃

Most welcome for the !BEER

and sorry I am lost what is a steering wheel club thingy

Command accepted!

Car jacking is very bad down by Seattle, so they came up with a very strong locking metal bar that adjusts to every steering wheel.
It's coated so it wont damage you steering wheel, but you can't steer the car.
so unless they wanted to strip your car, they will go to an easier one!

Ohh yes I know what you mean, I didn't have one here, but in our work vehicle sin some field missions I worked we all had theme a pity its so bad you need them there

very much so........Times are changeing...

Sadly that is so true, in my travels I have seen many rough places after wars and such, I must admit when I came here i never expected to see all the homeless and hardship that I see, and rough areas one has to be careful not to pass through, or that I have walked through not knowing lOL



Hey @silvertop, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @silvertop, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87