Actifit Report Card: When Two Girls Go Shopping

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My girlfriend had a day off, and we decided to visit a second-hand store, and a garden center afterwards.

We spent more than two hours in the second-hand store. We simply couldn't get enough of all that retro stuff and all those clothes that were there waiting for us.

seconhandcollage.jpg
Click to enlarge

We had to rush through the garden center because it was about closing time, still I took the time to take some extra pics. The store had transformed itself into a giant Christmas attraction... already.

I pity the people who work there and will have to listen to the same Christmas songs for more than a month...

garden center.jpgClick to enlarge

When we arrived back home, I took a peek at my Actifit counter and saw it had been more than enough for one day.



8416
Walking

Sort:  

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

Great steps!! Sounds like a lot of fun was had all around. Can't beat that combo 🧡💜❤💙

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to simplymike! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

I Love the retro store shot so many cool things

I to feel for store clerks and staff having to listen to the Christmas music for so long, it would drive me nuts

Going shopping and finding so many nice and useful things is a great achievement. In addition, it's a walk that should be done frequently, @simplymike. I miss the days of Christmas because the showcases are embellished with ornaments. I love the festive atmosphere. A hug.

Nothing like a little shopping to burn those calories... :) I go to a 2nd hand shop so I can find clothes for parts I am playing... costuming does not always have what . you need! :)

I love old vintage stuff. I can spend whole afternoons going through our flea markets. These days I have trouble pulling myself away from the monsters lol

Hi @simplymike!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.547 which ranks you at #1843 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 44 places in the last three days (old rank 1887).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 306 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well done! One can easily get lost in time and space, when visiting a second-hand store (speaking from personal experience, of course ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95