You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A HF rant!

in #actifit5 years ago

I have yet to see the positive impact of the HF. Maybe trending looks better, but that's about it.
I spent more than 2 hours on a post yesterday... stupid thing to do.
I saw some people mention their curation rewards had gone up significantly, but not mine. Not a lot, at least.
I keep an eye on the new posts during daytime, but all there is to see is crap, crap and more crap.

I hope the dust will settle soon, and that I have been wrong all along... But I'm afraid I haven't... It does look like this is really killing this place.

Keep Steeming, keep ranting (feels good, doesn't it??!!)

I wanted to buy you a beer to enjoy, but it seems like none of my beers got through today.

I will try again anyway

!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85