You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Partiko and me?

in #actifit5 years ago

You know how I feel about it. Hope you get to feeling better soon..

I've not been getting any partiko notifications and it took 24 hours for my points cashed in to get an upvote.. It's the only decent mobile option and when it crashes which it does daily I go to steempeak which has great features but is definitely not designed for mobile..

Much of why I've given up on steem is it's negligence of mobile first design. If that alone was the only issue on the chain I'd consider sticking around but it's only one of many dysfunctional aspects.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I still don't understand why developping an app is so difficult. It is 2019 and we have mobiles for how long now? Everyone, children till 90 year old ones, use them. The are chatting, gaming, googling, apping, shopping, watching netflix with it but the future can not design an app, ignores the mobile users🤔

I am answering now via steemit.com and you know what that looks like. I will see if I can post and get my last points via partiko and try steempeak again.

I am sorry to hear you leave.
If this all does not work I will see if it works via the palnet site or invest more time in publish0x and the dutch site (big mess over there, bugs, bugs, bugs and no app either but it pays way better).

💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99