You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are my AFIT tokens really worth $2673? Or is a short walk really worth a $2 payout?

in #actifit5 years ago

I would do more Actifit posts, but you have to do them the same day, which means I have to do the write up on that day. I don't like to skimp and do 2 sentences so often don't bother.

As I have sent 1 STEEM for the privilege of the 'vote' I'll need to use it at least once to get my '1' back!

Other than that, I'm transferring all my tokens to SE now, on power down.

Sort:  

The app now lets you post for the day before so that may help, at least the android version does.

It is a great deal for votes, but it seems the queue means you get one a week max.

I guess you'll just have time your next walking post for an AFIT post - of course you could always just do 5K steps a few days after an actual long walk and link that to the write up instead, I've done that a lot with my running posts - on a run day I'll quite easily clock up 20K steps but I often only post with 5K as I can't be arsed carrying my phone while I'm running!

Not financial advice, but if you can sell them for 0.06 that's probably a good rate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80