My Actifit Report Card: September 13 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

No more cluttering my main account with this garbage. Did you know that actifit skims 10% of your reward on these posts? No thanks! Now give me my 100 as shitcoins!

30000 step record.
2000 calories burned
15 miles walked.

37613
Walking

Sort:  

You are entitled to your own opinions.
But if you consider Actifit to be such garbage, shitcoins, .. then we suggest you no longer use the platform.

I disagree. I think the idea that people are entitled to their opinions is what got us here in the first place. When everyone get's an even vote the elite simply dictate the opinions of the masses with their influence.

I consider every coin to be a shitcoin at this point. There's no telling which projects, if any, will prevail. I wish them all the best of luck while simultaneously trash talking them.

I had no idea that was your alt account, being a delegator and someone who appreciates Actifit I was surprised to see this content.
Again the use of shitcoins term is debatable, I don't believe it applies to Actifit for many reasons, others could disagree, hence why everyone is entitled to their opinions.
For the garbage part, the user can control the content of their post. So you are at complete freedom to edit the whole post, and place amazing content as you like, while at least making a small reference to your day's activity. All the meta we need is actually json embedded in posts so you are at complete liberty there.
We are combating pointless content and have banned over 50 abusive accounts so far for diverse reasons. Please make sure to put some reference to your daily activity in the content and have something that makes sense. We did announce our anti-abuse policies continuously on our daily posts, feel free to check it out here.
FYI our reward system will change soon and content would have an influence in that, along with other factors.

Ah ha! I just saw this. I've been following your progress and I like what I see. Gonna Delegate some more as soon as Binance is back up.

Looking forward to SMTs. Hopefully I can be one of the few accounts that prop up the value of the coin by throwing down like $100.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 37613 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.91% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91