My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Almost forgot to post my count and then I would have to cut myself, now I am not going to do that because it is stupid but also nhere is no one that would care.

Two days I got over 10 000 steps and my left leg shows it since the knee is sore and noticod earlier after sitting ontop of it for an hour that I limp a bit when walking so obviously that is actifits fault. Also I only got over 10000 because I went to get more smokes yapping in rambling radio makes a person smoke a lot. But don't be bummer the majority was done while avoiding work and taking smoking strolls enjoying fine weather and the cancer inducing flavour of fuckol.

Seems helping out newbies is gonna be the new craze which is good but fucked if I get over a cent vote then lose that shit it really is the closest I will ever get to 2 cents before getting bored.

Girlfriend has come with a rebutle saying I need to give her a chance to change but my point of ignoring her needs for six months still stands as a valid chance.

Here is to having less steps tomorrow because right now I am fucking tired not from the steps but what they tend to lead to.


12537
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 37.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12537 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.88% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11