My Actifit Report Card: October 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Pretty much the first time I was not late for work, not my girlfriend anymore moved un this morning. Seeing as her parents took the breakup as a last ace to get rid of their daughter. Not really sure why I did not just chase them away but hey I will be the good guy and let a useless potentially homeless and if she was allowed to stay with them most likely a potential hooker. I will let her live by me even if only to learn basic responsibility.

Pretty fucked though since I have no obligation to but at least now the relationship is over it is quite simple for me animosity and physiological voodoo is more my realm anyway.

So today was a banger for my steps which is good nince they tried to be clever and moved my bed and stuff out as though I was going to magically fall back in tow with playing girlfriend boyfriend. I moved everything to another room myself and congratulated myself by doing an air fuck you.

This might remain my record for a bit since once these pathetic images I have to do at work in done I will be sitting my ass down at home and do as few steps as posnibre except for the steps to get another person to want to leave and run for the hills without hitting or saying a mean word.

Let the games begin. I knew all those years living with mean 'ol granny was going to come in useful one of these days.



16273
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16273 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Good job man. You are really doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49