You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

We've already talked about this but yeah, 50-50 is a great deal for content consumers. Can't wait to get my first payouts to increase my stake and be able to curate with more value.

Although I'm not sure if this will translate to steem after the hardfork as there people are rather greedy with their votes. We'll have to wait and see but I'm not holding my breath on every circle-jerker starting to honestly curate.

Sort:  

Time will tell, I cant wait to see how it plays out with the bid bots, I bet they have to give a better deal for a positive ROI. Right now they are not worth it either and people still pay them a lot, I remember randowhale was the only one.

Those were the good ol' days when rando was the only bidbot. Shit was much better back then if you ask me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69473.97
ETH 3761.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75