Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 06.10.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 25100


Featured Actifit post #01 by @cezary-io

”Busy all day long. Walk miles at work.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 17620


Featured Actifit post #02 by @gduran

”Another good day for walking I made over seventeen thousand steps and was able to do it before it rains which will happen if avery dsrk sky is any indicator.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 16235


Featured Actifit post #03 by @epicdave

”Listen to my anthem, spread out your arms and embrace my loving Lazer beams as I set forth to conquer Earth!🚀🌍”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12353


Featured Actifit post #04 by @tezzmax

”It was quite a stressful day; there was much activities within the call of being a worker in my campus fellowship, we had a talent hunt program today, where there were lots of prizes to be won and even an eating competition. While moving around to make this program a success, I really encounter stress but yet actifit never stopped counting and then the program itself killed my boredom and I couldn't even remember the stress for a longer time. Thanks to Actifit!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12040


Featured Actifit post #05 by @crrdlx

”I think I mentioned that I got hit by a van while I was biking this past Thursday and it was low impact in that was okay but it was a little bit scary the image here shows my arm and how I got some kind of a rug burn from either the hood of the van or from my handlebars I'm really not sure but just a bit of evidence and just some encouragement to be careful out there when you're running or biking I know I took this as a real wake-up call and I'm really thankful that everything is okay”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10490


Featured Actifit post #06 by @tbnfl4sun

”I don't know why but it just seems like I'm not getting my normal step count lately considering I don't seem to be doing anything differently, so I guess I need to get out and do some more running.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10051


Featured Actifit post #07 by @iyanpol12

”I am submitting my @actifit report earlier than recently, but still late since this is from yesterday. I accumulated more than 10,000 activity counts as I am not at home the entire day.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10064


Featured Actifit post #08 by @viruk

”Today was amazing weather compared to yesterday. It looks like it’s just going to be a gap in the weather between flooding yesterday and probably more flooding later in the week. The flood plains were looking like a beautiful lake in the sunshine today though :) It was another good day to get out walking”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10022


Featured Actifit post #09 by @traveljack894

”Hi guys, today walk usually at work but in the night change the plain and i go to drink some beer at the oktober festival in my city and dancing. Byeee”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 7612


Featured Actifit post #10 by @tattoodjay

”Good evening, I took a day off today for some personal business, and also to be able to watch the World Cup Rugby Games before seeign the result, since the New Zealand All Blacks team were playing, was a greta game and a good win, but enough of that on to my day”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Congratulations @sportscurator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.
You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97