Sports Curator Rewards Daily Actifit contributions | 07.08.2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings Sportstalkers & Actifiters!

actifit cover.png

Welcome to the Daily Sportstalk-Actifit curation post. In this blog we will feature a collection of Actifiters who have achieved a minimum 10,000 Activity Count. On top of that, we will highlight about three Actifit posts who have done the extra mile in terms of Activity count and Post quality.

We value your motivation in being active and aim to be fit & healthy. As a way to motivate your increase in your daily activity, we will be curating your contents and reward you with Sports power upvote.

Below are the featured Actifit posts, please check them out!


Activity Count: 10004


Featured Actifit post #01 by @gvkanten

”2 friends of mine got married so it was interesting to say the least. The church ceremony was held in the Saint Peter and Paul Cathedral in Suriname. Which a an historic building and a unique one since its made of wood. It was a cool experience to 'finally' go inside (yes I know, all these years and I never went inside. Part of the reason is that when I was younger it was inaccessible for the most part. It's only after the restoration that it was used again.) and I'm glad they got to hold their service there...”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 30740


Featured Actifit post #02 by @brsim

”I've reached 30000 steps today. I was dancing some more. This evening was Lindy hop. Good fun and high energy. Bye till next post”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 13921


Featured Actifit post #03 by @sgbonus

”Most of my activity count came from walking up and down the hospital. After work we went to church. From the church we ate dinner. I had to wait for my cousin so we burnt time by going to Burnham and we were able to bike there. It was a very fun day.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 19055


Featured Actifit post #04 by @awesomemike

”Well another day on the farm!!! I had to lay irrigation pipe today! I am off tomorrow. I'm thankful for that I needed a break!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 12802


Featured Actifit post #05 by @cunigarro

”Today was a day for hard work. I have been buying somethings in the comercial place of my city called Bogotá, we were in San Victorino shoping centera and other comercial place called restrepo. However it was an opportunity to do excercise and be healthy. :)”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 20428


Featured Actifit post #06 by @pumpkinsandcats

”Henge minus the front man. Unreal music!”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10717


Featured Actifit post #07 by @tattoodjay

”For this evenings acifit post I share some photos taken with my iPhone this morning on a walk along Wildemere beach here in Milford. I had a nice walk back and forth along the beach this morning a little under 8000 steps there and a visit to the supermarket afterward got a little more the rest are just around the house during the day after a lot of steps the last few days and my Hernia playing up and causing me a lot of Acid Reflux and gas I have taken it easy today.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10136


Featured Actifit post #08 by @dosh

”Praticar o silêncio é como buscar água no deserto, é necessário lutar contra a natureza, fazer um esforço tremendo para buscar um tesouro nas profundezas ocultas difícil de alcançar. ”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 10381


Featured Actifit post #09 by @yuriitonkov

”Hoy nos hemos acercado hasta Ezaro donde se disputaba el torneo del campeonato gallego sub19. Ezaro es un sitio precioso situado en las rías altas gallegas.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


Activity Count: 15831


Featured Actifit post #10 by @afitsoul

”Walking, walking and more walking. This new challenge of mine of surpassing 15k steps a day added to the fact that I'm low on cash, have made me walk a lot around Dublin. I've been able to meet a lot of people and placed that otherwise I couldn't.”

Post Link


actifit break.png


That’s all I have for now folks! See you on the upcoming days for any update on the curation project.

Game on!
SPORTS Curator


Actifit cover image & page break source

Sort:  

Thank you for the shoutout!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01