My Actifit Report Card: MY VEINS ARE POPPIN' OUT OF MY ARMS! 🤣

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7935.jpeg

What’s up STACKERS!

Another Friday Night Grind. My main goal is to get leaner for the month of December... Check out dem’ veins. 🤢 😂

I guess that tends to what happen when you lose that extra lard. 😬

Instead of going out to the Las Vegas Strip for a night of drinks and partying... I’ve decided to get some gainzzz instead! 🤣

“Yes, No Hangover Tomorrow!” 😏

I didn’t take that many steps today on my @actifit app (around 3,200+) but I think I burned more calories than a person who walked 50,000 steps today.

It’s going to be a new month soon... let’s see if I can step my game up! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

P.S. Want to try out the Actifit App? Visit @Actifit! Let's get it!

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

3228
Aerobics,Weight Lifting,Walking,Daily Activity
Height
510 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
32 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

A balanced fitness program has weight training as a key element! Need to build that strength to carry them stacks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to do bicep curls with 100 OZ Silver Bars 😅 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

if you really want to be lean then nobody can tell you better than me. you keep 3 days fast continue in the week if hungry you can eat a little bit. i think i came to your post first time. see you on the top @stackin . i liked seeing one thing in your profile this one ... 🏆 Risk Taker 📊

Great tips! I fast everyday with intermittent fasting. Thanks for coming by the post! Looking forward to yours 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the great tips, @stackin.
I'll make sure to let my husband know all this and keep him updated. He loves to exercise, as it is his hobby.

Hope it helps him out! The app is pretty good! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome. Keep stacking those AFIT tokens, @stackin. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m tryin’ 🤣 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

It sounds like you could hit 5k with the exercise.
Good day to you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Pretty crazy, I was running all around the gym non stop but only 3000 steps haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice post! Some of the more strenuous exercises, like weight lifting won’t produce a very high step count. The other day for me included lots of swimming, but my cellphone didn’t join me in the water.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.253 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 227).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 175 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for sharing this with us and I have been a little bit 🤔 about this actifit app... But now you made me do it 🙈 she just downloaded the app... Lol
So tomorrow I will try it out as I'm in bed ready to sleep way late again.. Lol
Thank you for inspiering 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Good work, I love this activity app and find it quite addictive. I am getting out exercising regularly since joining up ! 🌈🦋🌴💛🍀

Dang I got some pumping I need to do again! Do you gain all your mass from heavy lifting and high protein for the most part or anything else?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39