My Actifit Report Card: BACK IN THE GYM AFTER SNAPPIN' MY BACK LAST WEEK! 😓

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_7972.jpg

What’s up STACKERS!

I’m back in the gym after a week since I snapped (hurt) my back liftin’ heavy ass weights.🤷🏼‍♂️

It was just two 100 LBS Dumbbell’s that’s caused the injury. In other words, I’m getting to old for this shit! 🤣

Sometimes I tend to push myself to hard... going beyond my limited tryin’ to get those Damn Gainz!

It’s a good learning lesson not to push myself so hard next time. You know what? Erase that! Im going to go harder next time!

No Pain No Gain! Right? ‍♀️

Only did 2600+ steps Today but like I said before, lifting weight for an hour is better than doing 50K steps. 😏

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

2606
Weight Lifting
Height
5 ft
Weight
150 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
32 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-whaleshares-whalepower-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer-las-vegas.jpg

Sort:  

Take care and be well.
Glad to see your #actifit post.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Bossman! I just need to stop trying to lift heavy ass weights 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good to see you working hard for your fitness training.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got to get in early shape before the new year 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Be Careful Charles, We Need You in the Game

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries, anytime I get hurt. I can use the partiko app from bed 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

@crypto.talk also uses the @partiko app in the back! He posted a pic🤔 try it maybe it helps relieving back pain😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I literally used it on my back 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ah it seems that @stackin put too much 💲Steem in his back!😲 📉🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m holding heavy bags! 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

You funny man! 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Take care!🤣🤣🤣 Hefty_Smurf_2017Movie.png

Are you calling me a smurf? 🤪🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope your back gets better. Backs are tough to deal with when they get tweaked. I was worried I was going to tweak my back doing cleans

I have up squats and cleans like 2 decades ago... I get to many back issues doing that. I probably just need to get some new balances shoes and do morning power walks 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahah what should I say now🤣🤣 I just hope you are fine now😂

hmm no pain no again agree but after this pain getting injured is definitely a loss not gain :p XD

Your so right, it’s feeling better now. I think I’m just going to the gym Now and try to hurt it again 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lot of pain but there is surely a gain ;)

I gained back pains 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@partiko the very Best Mobile Access to Steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.253 which ranks you at #226 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 185 contributions, your post is ranked at #147.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @stackin!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94