โœด๏ธ ACTIFIT: MONDAY WORKOUT! ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8670.jpg

Hey STACKERS!

You know what time it is.... Monday workout time! Like usual, I kept it simple (like always) and did some heavy volume weight lifting. ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ

I did around 6-9 Sets of Chest, Shoulders, Back, Triceps and Biceps all within an hour.

I may of hit some plateaus in the last 5 weeks. My body doesnโ€™t want to get any leaner anymore.... itโ€™s probably because of my โ€all you can eatโ€ food philosophies. ๐Ÿคฃ

The next workout will probably be Thursday or Friday.

Keep On STACKIN! ๐Ÿ’ž

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

If you are interested in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin

Have you ever tired "The Cash App" (You can even buy Bitcoin). Try it using my link and weโ€™ll each get $5.

https://cash.me/app/MDRKRQD


3029
Weight Lifting,Walking
Height
510 ft
Weight
155 lb
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort: ย 

lol that feeling of coming out of Gym, "I want a good Time food and sleeeeeep "

Every time after a workout, I want to post on the steem blockchain ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

I need to start running....just waiting to for weather to get normal...it quite chilly early morning...

Posted using Partiko Android

I hear ya, itโ€™s also been pretty cold in Vegas... around 50 degrees ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Twerk it baby hahaโญ๏ธ

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I donโ€™t have an ass though ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Squat baby, squat! hahaha <3

I am guessing you must really have a great chest out body shaped like antony joshua

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Finally got on a bike today for some cardio (as we speak)! Still behind on my feed but working on it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice man! Keep consistent and youโ€™ll get some gainzzzz ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, letโ€™s change the world!

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

You always consistent with your gym and fitness exercise

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes this @Year2019 Start a new goal, congratulations to all.
#Vzla #Spanish #FreeVzla #NewSteam

Letโ€™s get it! ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Thank you for the tips Brother Charles @stackin! Still confused by these @Partiko tags I keep seein' (@jenina619) I tried to load the CA$H app to get you yur five bux$ but sadly it said 'not compatible with your device: (Android - LG Volt - I love it!) Rock On -

Try the android link ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.269 which ranks you at #230 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

๐Ÿ’ฏ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95