✴️ ACTIFIT: STAYING CONSISTENT EVERY WEEK! 🏋🏼‍♂️

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It’s one of those Typical “Monday Workout” posts... nothing special at all. (Might as well take a picture while I’m here).

Why do I still want to post about this?

Documenting your journey is a good way to stay on schedule. It’s a great reminder to myself when I look back on this post that I got it done. No Excuses.

So what did I do Today? Like usual, everything! Chest, Shoulders, Back, and Arms on these "Old Man" machines. lol

Spring is couple week away and I want to look at least half way decent when it arrives this year.

Until Next Time, Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin



3068
Weight Lifting
Height
178 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.269 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 230).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 205 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Brooo, you gotta try to get 5,000 activity so they’ll upvote you and throw you some AFITs!! 🤣 Everytime I see your report card I’m like duuuuude go for a quick walk after your workout! 😏 You’re always so close to 5K!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know right? I never passed over 5000+steps , I just like to lift heavy weights 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like to also but it's hard to get paid for it, you gotta be jacked and wearing a speedo on-stage!

Honestly man you should just go for a walk downtown, that would probably make for DOPE pictures also! I've only been to Vegas (just passing through, grabbing lunch) in the daytime once so I haven't seen all the lights that you see in the movies and stuff. And you could maybe get some exercise fighting the crackheads off if the situation there is as bad as most cities in the USA.

True that lol ... next time you roll up to vegas, hit me up. We will have a steem meeting at the bar :)

Always keeping fit with regular exercise which helps in building your body and making you to live a healthy lifestyle

Facts 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am going to be expecting you to see you in the boxing ring very soon with all this gym time

Not anytime soon, I’m too old 👴🏼 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Starting the week with a good workout sets the tone for the rest! Great work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

The human body is the best work of art

I totally believe in that :)

Thanks for this motivation, I see many people reading your posts, which means you can earn way more being connected with Snax:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@snaxteam/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison

In a few words, that’s a platform that let everyone get rewards for things, that they like to do (posting and creating content) and they also can send tokens to accounts that not even registered in Snax, also this platform open new opportunities to devs, since letting create smart contracts and dApps.
https://snax.one/

Why are you spamming g your links on my wall?

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was a reply to your "?" comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69