✴️ ACTIFIT: FRIDAY’S ARE TRAINING DAYS! 🏋

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

What’s up STACKERS!

Just finished one of those weekly daily workouts... get in and get out ASAP kinda style.

Kept the training very light and did some high volume reps... gotta change it up sometimes ya know.

I’m not going to lie but this week, I had tons of booze and ate like shit. I guess it happens to the best of us at times. 🤷🏼‍♂️

However, I’m back on that grind for the next few weeks. 🙋🏼‍♂️

I’m going to keep this post short... it’s Friday night and I got things to do 🤣

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Are you using the Partiko Mobile App? It's one of the fastest ways to post content on the Steem Blockchain. Download the Partiko App now and get 1000 Points!

If you are curious in using the Actifit DAPP to track your fitness routine and earn some free tokens, you can sign up here:

https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=stackin



3104
Weight Lifting
Height
178 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
15 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Something is better than nothing! I also only had one day of weight training this week which means I will feel it next week!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Getting fit and fab @stackin! Enjoy your weekend! ☺♥

I try every week 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn bro it's honestly impressive how you hit exactly 3,000 movements every post :D It goes to show you have a pretty good consistency! If we ever chill, you gotta show me how to bulk up man. Like I can pound food all day and it's really hard for me to gain any weight, I feel like my metabolism is on steroids all the time or something.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

I never bulk, I’m at 155 LBS 🤣... I’m to old 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel you man, that's like my goal weight, I've been 130-140 my whole life for the most part.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Great Actifit work out @stackin. Good health = Good life. Can i engage you abit? Have you backed up Utopian in its latest Utopian Indiegogo campaign? I have written a blog post about it calling out all steem users to support Utopian in fulfiling its new innovation. "Utopian Colony." Actifit is also a great partner in this new innovation.
Here is the link to it for details;
https://steemit.com/utopiancolony/@yohan2on/txyuhzn-back-up-utopian-on-indiegogo-by-purchasing-some-of-its-steem-secret-bundles-17days-left

I’ll take a look, there so much things going on these days it’s pretty hard to keep up 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okay! that's great. Thanks for the positive response. Have a great time.

Nice man! Keep going! :D

And of course, stay motivated! :)

Thanks Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Actifit soon hit the market..

Posted using Partiko Android

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Always sound great to train and stay fit

Just keeping active couple times a week 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.272 which ranks you at #229 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 191 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Verry nice . I from poland nie znam angielskiego wiec pisze po polsku. pozdrawiam wszystkich aktywnych polaków kocham Pauline Kmiecik. to ja Kamil Koss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85