You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Lovely town! My iwatch doesnt’t have a map feature or maybe I don’t know how to get it, I must google it. I like to see a map of my walking, it’s cool. And you forgot to buy the sunscreen, ha ha, it happens to me all the time. I go to the supermarket to buy something specific and I come home with many bags and forgetting that specific thing.

Sort:  

If you have an iphone you do have it in the activity app, but you need to turn it on when out for walk, you do that by saying to Siri on your watch Activity Walk, and it will come up and just select outdoor walk, it will track your walk on your watch, and then when you finish the walk just stop the activity ( scroll right I think) then clock stop

then on your phone open the activity app and workouts at the bottom and you can see the walks and opening on you see the map

Ok I will do that, thank you so much for the instructions. I appreciate your help. 😊

Glad to help do get back to me if you have any questions ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84