You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cube of Truth: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I've been trying to be a little more active this week. I've not been taking the dog to the beach so much where I'd usually lob a ball around but instead we've been having a brisk walk around the block (about a mile and a half). I hope to start jogging the route this week when i can find my shorts.

I've also been taking a 40 minute walk during my lunch break. I've been trying to hit my 10k step count a little more often as i've been much less active since being back in work.

Sort:  

Yes, it can be much harder when you're working, and it can take a little while to get a routine when you've started a new job, but it sounds like you are doing well. Enjoying the job?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89