You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It was lovely over here today as well. I'm getting set up for a Milky Way shoot tonight. Hope I get something useful. @molometer

@steemimages has upvoted and resteemed three of your most recent posts

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Michael :-)
Oh, great to hear. I hope you had a lot of success this night :-)
I'm very curious about your images :-)

We had cloud cover last night but I got a few shots done. Tonight was better and I got some cleaner images which I will try to stack and see how it goes.

They are no way on a level with the quality of your photos but I'm enjoying the whole process. It's great fun and I am learning so much which is brilliant. My journey into this field is mind blowing and it may encourage others to give it a try?

Just discovered your post, I need to take a closer look :-)

Clouds could become a real plague.
Thank you very much for your kind words Michael :-)
I really like to see how you enjoy taking astro images and seeing your images. The most important thing about photography is that it's fun. For sure you will encourage others with your posts here showing your way into astrophotography :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83