You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Kevin,

I've never seen a Dagger fly so thanks for sharing this photo. The macro lens takes a great photo by the look of this image.

We have had a lot of rain today here and but it was super hot yesterday. Carrying heavy gear is not a great idea in hot weather.

I often find myself with a camera and a couple of lenses trekking through the local woods lol not fun.

U+R

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Michael :-)
I'm very happy with this lens. I had never thought that such a lens can have so many benefits compared to a kit lens.

That's true, each gram of equipment can feel like a kilogram in the heat.

Since I have the macro lens, I only use this. So I have a relatively lightweight gear. But I'm very limited with different image compositions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89