You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Congratulations @wadeo007! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!
Sort:  

very good score of actifit

Thanks @alokkumar121, it was a good hour and a half evening walk.

Hi @wadeo007 thanks and glad to know that you liked actifit dapp. In steemit dapps are amazing and gives you additional benefits to earn more. There is another amazing dApp called Partiko which superb and I would like to invite you. This app will make your experience of surfing steemit super easy. Please download the app from below link and I will guide through all the steps.

https://partiko.app/referral/alokkumar121

I am Partiko partner and I help people to start using this app. You will earn points for using this app which you can later redeem against upvote. Kindly download the app and let me know. I willl guide you. You can even chat with me through Partiko app.
Waiting for your reply . Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Used your ref link and joined Partiko @alokkumar121

Hi @wadeo007 please make a post about joining Partiko and you will earn more points. I can see you already earned 3200. Please let me know if any help required.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91