Sort:  

Today I did pass by it and took a photo but managed to be strong and not get int he queue to get an ice cream I just walked on by :)

That’s even stronger discipline! You saw and resisted! Love it!!!

Having a goal make sit easier and My Stepson and grandson were visiting later in the day and I knew i would slip a bit with them so I decided to wait for them and had a small soda , so not totally strong lOL

HAHAHH:P willpower usually diminishes as the day goes on... and it only gets harder when there’s company around:P i feel ya!:P

LOL yeah thats true, I allow myself one small bottle of Soda on the weekend, so I saved it for while they were here, compared to how much Soda I used to drink one small bottle a week isnt to bad, or at least thats what I tell myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82